#### MIZORAM LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY

#### **BULLETIN PART-II**

(General information relating to Legislative and other matters)

No. 61

Wednesday, February 27, 1980

#### NOMINATIONS TO VARIOUS ASSEMBLY COMMITTEES

Hon'ble Speaker, Legislative Assembly, Mizoram is pleased to reconstitute under sub-rule (3) of rule 182 of the Rules of Procedure the following eight Committees and re-nominate members for the remaining period, i.e. upto 9.7.1980 as follows:-

### A. **BUSINESS ADVISORY COMMITTEE**

1. Speaker - Chairman

2. Minister i/c Parliamentary - Member

**Affairs** 

3. Pu J. Ngurdawla - Member

4. Pu Saikapthianga - Member

5. Pu K. Lalsanga - Member

6. Pu Sneha Kumar - Member

#### B. RULES COMMITTEE

1. Speaker - Chairman

2. Pu J. Thankunga - Member

3. Pu Ellis Saidenga - Member

4. Pi L. Thanmawii - Member

5. Pi K. Thansiami - Member

6. Pu Sneha Kumar - Member

7. Pu Hiphei - Member

8. Pu P. Lalupa - Member

9. Pu Saikapthianga - Member

## C. COMMITTEE OF PRIVILEGES

1. Pi L. Thanmawii - Chairman

2. Pu K. Biakchungnunga - Member

3. Pu L. Piandenga - Member

4. Pu B. Lalchungnunga - Member

5. Pu Biakchhunga - Member

6. Pu C.L. Ruala - Member

7. Pu Lalthanzauva - Member

# D. COMMITTEE ON SUBORDINATE LEGISLATION

1. Pu J. Ngurdawla - Chairman

2. Pu Bualhranga - Member

3. Pu C. Vulluaia - Member

4. Pi L. Thanmawii - Member

5. Pu Saikapthianga - Member

6. Pi K. Thansiami - Member

7. Pu Ngurchhina - Member

## E. COMMITTEE ON GOVT. ASSURANCES

1. Pu Lal Thanhawla - Chairman

2. Pu Ellis Saidenga - Member

3. Pu C. Vulluaia - Member

4. Pu Biakchhunga - Member

5. Pu Lalnunzira - Member

6. Pu Ngurchhina - Member

## F. COMMITTEE ON PETITIONS

1. Pu H. Rammawi - Chairman

2. Pu J. Thankunga - Member

3. Pi K. Thansiami - Member

4. Pu Biakchhunga - Member

5. Pu J.H. Rothuama - Member

6. Pu H.K. Chakma - Member

# G. HOUSE COMMITTEE

1. Pu B. Lalchungnunga - Chairman

2. Pu K. Biakchungnunga - Member

3. Pu L. Piandenga - Member

4. Pu Lalnunzira - Member

5. Pu J.H. Rothuama - Member

6. Pu H.K. Chakma - Member

# H. <u>LIBRARY COMMITTEE</u>

1. Pu K. Lalsanga - Chairman

2. Pu Bualhranga - Member

3. Pu H. Rammawi - Member

4. Pu Sainghaka - Member

5. Pu S. Vadyu - Member

6. Pu P. Lalupa - Member

This order will take effect from the 1<sup>st</sup> day of March, 1980.

L.C.THANGA,

**UNDER SECRETARY**